Term Dates

SCHEDULE OF SCHOOL HOLIDAYS FOR THE SCHOOL YEAR 2017/18 MEADOWDALE ACADEMY

HOLIDAY OR OCCASION OF CLOSURE

DATE ON WHICH SCHOOL WILL CLOSE

DATE ON WHICH SCHOOL WILL REASEMBLE

TEACHER DAY

Monday 4th September 2017
 Tuesday 5th September 2017
October Half Term
 
Thursday 19th October 2017
 
Monday 30th October 2017
TEACHER DAY
 
Friday 20th October 2017
 
 
Christmas Holidays
 
Friday 22nd December 2017
 
Tuesday 9th January 2018
TEACHER DAY
 
Monday 8th January 2018
 
 
February Half Term
 
Friday 9th February 2018
 
Monday 19th February 2018
TEACHER DAY
 
Friday 16th February 2018
 
 
Easter Half Term
 
Thursday 29th March 2018
 
Tuesday 17th April 2018
MAY DAY
 
Monday 7th May 2018
 
 
June Half Term
 
Friday 25th May 2018
 
Monday 4th June 2018
Summer Holidays
 
Friday 20th July 2018
 
Tuesday 4th September 2018

Privacy and cookies policy © Meadowdale Academy. All rights reserved. 2018