Term Dates

SCHEDULE OF SCHOOL HOLIDAYS FOR THE SCHOOL YEAR 2016/17 MEADOWDALE ACADEMY

HOLIDAY OR OCCASION OF CLOSURE

DATE ON WHICH SCHOOL WILL CLOSE

DATE ON WHICH SCHOOL WILL REASEMBLE

TEACHER DAY

Monday 5th September 2016
Tuesday 6th September 2016
 Wednesday 7th September 2016
October Half Term
 
Friday 21st October 2016
 
Monday 31st October 2016
TEACHER DAY
 
Friday 28th October 2016
 
 
Christmas Holidays
 
Friday 16th December 2016
 
Wednesday 4th January 2017
TEACHER DAY
 
Tuesday 3rd January 2017
 
 
February Half Term
 
Friday 17th February 2017
 
Monday 27th February 2017
TEACHER DAY
 
Friday 24th February 2017
 
 
Easter Half Term
 
Friday 7th April 2017
 
Monday 24th April 2017
MAY DAY
 
Monday 1st May 2017
 
 
June Half Term
 
Friday 26th May 2017
 
Monday 5th June 2017
Summer Holidays
 
Friday 21st July 2017
 
Tuesday 5th September 2017

Privacy and cookies policy © Meadowdale Academy. All rights reserved. 2017